Call Us Today! (702) 557-3304

Proudly serving Las Vegas, NV and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.64

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/15/2019 | Author: John H.

Comments: Lots of little small twigs with thorns left behind on the ground . I wished that they would blow and vacuum afterwards! They blew most of the debris but left lots of small thorny twigs! But overall a great job

Review Date: 11/12/2019 | Author: Greg F.

Review Date: 11/08/2019 | Author: Greg W.

Comments: I called and left message. Danny gave me a call back and a visited that evening for a quote. A date and time was set for the project. The project was completed on time and on budget. Danny and his team did a great job. They cleaned up the yard after trimming. Even cleaned the neighbors yards where tree limbs fell over the fences. I am very happy with their work. I highly recommend them. 😁😁

Review Date: 11/06/2019 | Author: Dolores S.

Comments: Everything went well

Review Date: 10/30/2019 | Author: Paul V.

Comments: Done extremely well and on time, cleaned up everything, very professional!

Review Date: 10/26/2019 | Author: Jaime M.

Comments: We received a notice from our HOA regarding our shrubs and palm tree and they were able to assist us within a week. They even took care of our dead plant that was next to the shrubs as a gesture. Very friendly people and would definitely use their service again.

Review Date: 10/26/2019 | Author: Jim & kelly R.

Review Date: 10/11/2019 | Author: Janet B.

Review Date: 10/01/2019 | Author: Al C.

Comments: Everything was cleaned up before they left. They took 30 mins from start to finish, and it was a big tree! The price for this tree was $200, less than another quote I got, and enough people that someone was removing branches as another was cutting them, very efficient. Very good service, I recommend them highly.

Review Date: 09/16/2019 | Author: Mary kate E.

Comments: Calderon Landscape charged a fair price to remove a problem tree from my yard. They left the place cleaner than I would! Call them.

Review Date: 09/12/2019 | Author: Janet E.

Review Date: 09/10/2019 | Author: A H.

Comments: Did a first rate job. Above and beyond. Good clean up with the needles, grass and weeds. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 08/29/2019 | Author: Dorothy L.

Comments: Hard working people. Did a great job. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 08/29/2019 | Author: Robyn G.

Review Date: 08/28/2019 | Author: Angie E.

Comments: Danny and his assistant performed an excellent job removing four very old cypress trees in a small work area. They were prompt with our estimate and day of service. I highly recommend Calderon for future projects at our home.

Review Date: 08/27/2019 | Author: Marian W.

Comments: The men were prompt, courteous, and did a good job cleaning up afterwards.

Review Date: 08/22/2019 | Author: Daniel S.

Comments: Friendly and courteous. Addressed my concerns

Review Date: 08/19/2019 | Author: Jane O.

Comments: Very nice manored employees, did a great job. I will hire them again.

Review Date: 08/09/2019 | Author: Janet N.

Comments: They showed up on time. Trimmed 13 tall palm trees beautifully. They cleaned up real well. They didn t damage my lighting that was wrapped around the trees. Great job.

Review Date: 08/07/2019 | Author: Lisa E.

Review Date: 08/04/2019 | Author: Carol S.

Comments: Prompt, courteous, hard-working and efficient.

Review Date: 08/02/2019 | Author: Peggy H.

Comments: Prompt and courteous

Review Date: 08/02/2019 | Author: Mary R.

Comments: On time, fast, courteous, did a great job.

Review Date: 07/19/2019 | Author: Steve B.

Comments: On time , professional , fast , careful ,excellent on clean up , polite . Will hire again !

Review Date: 07/12/2019 | Author: Don F.

Comments: Couldn't ask for more! Daniel called when he said he would, his crew started exactly the day they said they would, they worked hard and without breaks in the 110 degree weather in July and his communication and knowledge about plants and trees is awesome...already hired him for another project...Very happy customer...

Review Date: 07/12/2019 | Author: Pamela B.

Comments: Showed up on time, cleaned up after themselves, did a great job and were polite.

Review Date: 07/11/2019 | Author: Karen L.

Comments: Excellent service, advice, follow-up on calls & questions. Did a great job at a great price. Very happy!!

Review Date: 07/04/2019 | Author: Victoria S.

Comments: I liked that Danny came out when he said he would and on time. We set a date to take the trees out and once again he was here when he said he would be. Did a great job. He will be doing more work for me come the fall.

Review Date: 06/24/2019 | Author: John C.

Comments: They are a very professional business. The quality of their work is great. I highly recommend them and we will be calling them again.

Review Date: 06/21/2019 | Author: Clarence E.

Comments: They were on time and stayed on task until the job was done. I would hire them again and I plan to.

Review Date: 06/13/2019 | Author: Amber T.

Comments: Did a great job on all of our trees, would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 06/13/2019 | Author: Diane L.

Review Date: 06/06/2019 | Author: Lotte A.

Comments: 5 palm trees - Tall and Full of Palm Frans. Danny climbed each one and trimmed them perfectly. We will be calling him again next time for sure.

Review Date: 06/03/2019 | Author: Connie W.

Comments: Danny was so professional and nice did a very good job and fast clean the very good and I already recommend him to my brother they are a very good company

Review Date: 05/24/2019 | Author: Mark T.

Comments: Great customer service!!

Review Date: 05/22/2019 | Author: Edward O.

Comments: They did the work quickly and well, good cleanup after they were done. We will hire them again should the need arise.

Review Date: 05/20/2019 | Author: Rob B.

Comments: They were quick, they were professional, they were pretty thorough. Good work and possibly more work to come.

Review Date: 05/10/2019 | Author: Paula H.

Comments: I thought this company was prompt in retuning my questions and was close to on time to start the work. I was satisfied with the work but my palms hung near my pool and when they left my pool was a mess with debris everywhere and they didn t pick it up. Other than that I would use them again. Quality of work was good.

Review Date: 05/07/2019 | Author: Patrick H.

Comments: Prompt, personable, professional

Review Date: 05/06/2019 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: They arrived before the scheduled appointment and completed the job. Cleanup needs a little work, but the tree is down.

Review Date: 05/03/2019 | Author: Cathy F.

Comments: They were very professional and cleaned up the area after they were done. Already hire they to do another job for us.

Review Date: 04/25/2019 | Author: Dorian D.

Comments: They work hard, efficiently and at good value. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 04/17/2019 | Author: Irma M.

Comments: very happy with work performed

Review Date: 04/16/2019 | Author: Karen O.

Comments: They did a nice job in a short time, which was great for me. I even asked for extra work that needed to be done. I recomend them highly.

Review Date: 04/05/2019 | Author: Rick A.

Comments: Did an outstanding job, cleaned up after themselves, very professional.

Review Date: 04/02/2019 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: They did excellent work on my landscaping and even put in a tree that I bought. Clean my whole yard of debris and leaves. Left the work sight in great condition. Will hire them again when it comes time for the semi-annual trimming.

Review Date: 03/19/2019 | Author: Kathleen F.

Review Date: 03/12/2019 | Author: Jim P.

Comments: Showed up early and completed the job in a quick and professional manner.

Review Date: 03/08/2019 | Author: Patrick P.

Comments: good crew

Review Date: 03/06/2019 | Author: Brad B.

Comments: Very professional, great value, great job.

Review Date: 02/26/2019 | Author: Doug H.

Comments: friendly and professional

Review Date: 02/26/2019 | Author: Owie J.

Comments: They are very professional and I will call them again in my future needs.

Review Date: 02/10/2019 | Author: James S.

Review Date: 02/08/2019 | Author: Joanne B.

Comments: DANNY CALLED THE SAME DAY AND WE SET UP A TIME TO DO THE WORK FOR THE NEXT DAY. HE AND HIS HELPER WERE AT MY HOUSE AT THE APPOINTED TIME AND COMPLETED THE WORK . DANNY WAS WAS VERY POLITE AND BUSINESSLIKE. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO USE THIS BUSINESS AGAIN.

Review Date: 02/07/2019 | Author: Linda B.

Comments: Very happy! Everyone was very nice, on time, perfect palm tree removal. I would highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 02/01/2019 | Author: Gary B.

Comments: Did not arrive on schedule.

Review Date: 01/30/2019 | Author: Stacy D.

Review Date: 01/30/2019 | Author: Mark P.

Comments: Hi My is Mark Patterson, needed a permanent guy to maintain my small yard in las vegas . Danny and his crew got right too it . This was done on New Years . I was so appreciative of is service very friendly easy to talk to. I would recommend him and his crew for anybody. Thanks Danny

Review Date: 01/28/2019 | Author: Billy H.

Comments: They came and did a great job removing a tall tree adjacent to my house. I was very satisfied with the job they did and the fair price. I am looking forward to having them come again to do some major trimming of my yard.

Review Date: 01/25/2019 | Author: Mark D.

Comments: Punctual. Friendly. Did what the job required. Left everything clean and hauled away. I would recommend Calderon Landscape for your consideration. MD Las Vegas, NV

Review Date: 01/10/2019 | Author: Brenda A.

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 01/08/2019 | Author: Fred B.

Comments: They were very prompt both on the day they came over to give a quote and on the day that the job was done. Also courteous and friendly.

Review Date: 12/22/2018 | Author: Amy F.

Comments: Showed up on time and did great work. Very satisfied and very reasonable price for the job.

Review Date: 12/12/2018 | Author: Sara B.

Comments: Personable and hard working. Got job done.

Review Date: 12/03/2018 | Author: Shelia C.

Comments: The Calderon Landscaping experience was excellent. We highly recommend this service.

Review Date: 11/28/2018 | Author: Neil C.

Comments: Happy to recommend this firm.

Review Date: 11/23/2018 | Author: Pamela K.

Comments: I hired them to trim an acacia tree touching my roof . Kept all their appointments on time . Very pleasant work staff . Cleaned up property when done . I am hiring them gain in spring to do rest of my trees .

Review Date: 11/17/2018 | Author: Richard M.

Comments: Danny kept in contact with me the entire time and his team did a great job removing a diseased Canary Island Palm. They left my back yard spotless. Picked up all debris. Great price on top of everything else.

Review Date: 11/13/2018 | Author: Josephine D.

Comments: They were prompt and quick, good cleanup afterwards.

Review Date: 11/08/2018 | Author: Carolyn L.

Review Date: 10/26/2018 | Author: Daisy R.

Comments: Great job. Removed a Large Juniper tree and stump so I'll be able to have another tree/bush planted. I will be using them to take care of the landscape jobs soon. Were on time to do the job and gave me a fair estimate for future services. Thanx for recommending them.

Review Date: 10/23/2018 | Author: Derek D.

Comments: Danny and the crew at Calderon Landscape were great, and they have won my support for retaining their services on all landscape jobs I have. They trimmed back three trees for a great price, then cleaned up so you wouldn't even know they had been there. Really professional and willing to earn your business.

Review Date: 10/22/2018 | Author: Christine H.

Review Date: 10/13/2018 | Author: Wes W.

Review Date: 10/10/2018 | Author: Debra S.

Review Date: 09/28/2018 | Author: Hong/c G.

Comments: Very professional and did a great job of cleaning up the trees. There were no branches/ leaves on the driveway or the street. Would definitely call him in the future and tell everyone about how great he was

Review Date: 09/26/2018 | Author: Robert D.

Comments: Very helpful, polite

Review Date: 09/24/2018 | Author: Barry M.

Comments: I was I was amazed how he got it off my house without damaging so the roofs anymore me getting scratched the face boards I give him a 5 star rating

Review Date: 09/22/2018 | Author: Mr. and mrs. F.

Comments: I have hired landscapers for the past 50 years. Calderon Landscape & Pool Services is the best, I have ever! They were professional, knowledgeable, fast, cleaned up after themselves, friendly and take pride in their work. Now, we are taking pride in our yard. Thank you, Danny your company is the best!

Review Date: 09/21/2018 | Author: Vivian F.

Comments: The service was excellent. The service person was very informative. I will definitely use this company again.

Review Date: 09/12/2018 | Author: John A.

Comments: Immediate callback when contacted. Efficient.

Review Date: 09/11/2018 | Author: Sarah S.

Comments: Danny called me right away to set up an estimate, and he scheduled the tree trimming for that Monday morning. I had an appointment that lasted longer than expected and they got to work without me being home, which was awesome. They did the job well, and quickly.

Review Date: 09/10/2018 | Author: Mark P.

Comments: I hired them to remove a large palm tree in the front yard. I should have asked them to lay plywood down at the base of the tree to prevent very heavy sections of palm tree from destroying the turf and underground piping. I had to repair a head and a broken water line as a result. Still, the crew completed the task in a timely manner and cleaned up the area well I would recommend them again.

Review Date: 08/24/2018 | Author: Andrew U.

Comments: Danny and his assistant arrived on time as promised. They did a great job trimming 2 trees and removing a 3rd one that was falling over. The big tree had a huge branch that was lying on our block wall they trimmed it back and it opened the space up to more sunlight. They cleaned up nicely and hauled off all the tree trimmings. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 08/24/2018 | Author: Peter S.

Comments: They did a very good job with trimming and cleanup of our property. Will hire them again for future work.

Review Date: 08/22/2018 | Author: Ricky A.

Comments: Individuals were on time, professional and courteous.

Review Date: 08/21/2018 | Author: Lauran or dean D.

Comments: I had to obtain tree removal services while traveling away from my home. Danny was the first to call me, gave me a reasonable bid, showed up on time on the agreed-to date, did the removal of two trees swiftly, left the job site immaculate and texted me before and after photos. If I could give Danny more than five stars, I would!

Review Date: 08/16/2018 | Author: Dick S.

Comments: Very quality work!

Review Date: 08/09/2018 | Author: Ira F.

Comments: On time, quick work, and cleaned up when work was done.

Review Date: 08/07/2018 | Author: Paul L.

Comments: Friendly, professional and fast!

Review Date: 08/04/2018 | Author: Lynn carrol G.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 07/31/2018 | Author: David H.

Comments: Arrived on time. Did an excellent job trimming my palm tree. Cleaned everything up. Highly recommend

Review Date: 07/19/2018 | Author: Joy C.

Comments: They did a great job! My front and back yard was a mess and they made it look amazing again!

Review Date: 07/12/2018 | Author: Deborah D.

Comments: Fast, on time, and friendly

Review Date: 07/06/2018 | Author: Elizabeth K.

Comments: Danny and his crew came on time ready to work, the guys were friendly and respectful. They trimmed and cleaned up our 22 year old misquote tree and did an awesome job. Would gladly refer them to anyone in need of their services and I will have them back again to maintain the tree and other services.

Review Date: 07/03/2018 | Author: Rober W.

Review Date: 06/20/2018 | Author: Michael N.

Comments: I had gotten a complaint from the county about my yard, and needed to get it cleaned up ASAP. Danny called me up, made an appointment for the next day for an estimate, and showed up just when he said he would. He quoted me a reasonable price and said he could get it done before my deadline. His crew showed up on time, and was very fast and efficient. They did an excellent job of cleaning up my front and back yards, and even sprayed weed killer for me. I am very satisfied with the job and I will be sure to call them again.

Review Date: 06/13/2018 | Author: Ron B.

Comments: EXCELLENT JOB AND GREAT CREW. VERY FAIR PRICE!! Highly Recommended. Very highly!!!!!!!!

Review Date: 05/01/2018 | Author: Irene B.

Comments: Too soon to tell - they have only been once - it is hard to rate a business with just the one contact but I will say Danny called me right away, made an appointment, kept the appointment & gave me a quote & they have been here once & due to start coming twice a month starting in May.

Review Date: 04/25/2018 | Author: Dustin M.

Comments: For $140, I had my front and back yards cleaned up. The employee was nice and did a great job very quickly.

Review Date: 04/04/2018 | Author: Christie R.

Review Date: 03/30/2018 | Author: Lori J.

Review Date: 03/26/2018 | Author: Alice is S.

Comments: Finally got a decent price for the yard. They're really excellent about listening to what I wanted done. They're really the best I have seen. Polite and respectful.

Review Date: 03/20/2018 | Author: Cynthia F.

Comments: Work was done quickky and efficiently. Instructions were given so that the growth does not continue.

Review Date: 03/12/2018 | Author: William S.

Comments: On time, fair price, pleasant to deal with.

Review Date: 03/09/2018 | Author: Carl F.

Comments: if I could put 20 starts I would. I will be having them to come back and do more work. they clean up their mess.

Review Date: 03/06/2018 | Author: Jennifer F.

Review Date: 02/28/2018 | Author: Steve M.

Comments: Arrived promptly. Went right to work and kept at it until the job was done. Very efficient. Good job.

Review Date: 02/21/2018 | Author: Jean C.

Comments: Excellent work done including clenup. Highly receommended.

Review Date: 02/20/2018 | Author: Katya R.

Review Date: 02/15/2018 | Author: Manny Y.

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 02/09/2018 | Author: Dennis G.

Comments: Arrived on time, and began work immediately. Completed work quickly and efficiently. Excellent value for the money. Would definitely hire again as well as recommend them to others.

Review Date: 02/01/2018 | Author: Kate or dennis B.

Comments: Called right away, called to let me know delayed for schedule, trimmed trees, leaves blown, debris removed, a lot of work, job well done, will definitely hire again.

Review Date: 01/31/2018 | Author: Danielle B.

Comments: Would definitely hire again for further work. It is hard to blow away wood chips in rocks from chainsaw. Otherwise definitely A+

Review Date: 01/26/2018 | Author: Leslie F.

Comments: Reasonable pricing, great work.

Review Date: 01/26/2018 | Author: Houston Y.

Comments: Still under review

Review Date: 01/08/2018 | Author: Al G.

Review Date: 01/07/2018 | Author: John R.

Comments: Responded quickly, good work

Review Date: 12/16/2017 | Author: Ray H.

Comments: Good job shaping trees. Easy to work with.

Review Date: 12/14/2017 | Author: Chris L.

Comments: Danny came out and gave a great estimate. I agreed to the estimate and Danny scheduled the work for 3 days later. Other companies were scheduling in FEBRUARY!!! Danny and his workers came out and did an AMAZING job on our tree! Looks great and they cleaned up extremely well. This is how a business should be ran!!!! Great Job!

Review Date: 12/08/2017 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: DANNY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, PROMPT & DID A VERY GOOD JOB OF CLEANING UP AFTER THE JOB, THEY DID A GOOD JOB ON THE TREE

Review Date: 12/04/2017 | Author: David T.

Comments: Responded on short notice.

Review Date: 12/02/2017 | Author: Nikki A.

Comments: I am very pleased with their work on removing two huge Palm trees and they were very nice and did everything they said they would.

Review Date: 11/30/2017 | Author: Al M.

Comments: Very Prompt, and Clean

Review Date: 11/30/2017 | Author: Jeff W.

Comments: Danny was easy to work with, when getting a quote and setting up a time to do the work. We had a simple job, just trimming a couple of palm trees. Danny completed it on time and at the price quoted. He gave us some tips on future maintenance, to boot. Excellent experience and great value.

Review Date: 11/25/2017 | Author: Mark D.

Comments: I have more work for him!

Review Date: 11/23/2017 | Author: David C.

Comments: Daniel and his crew were great. Going to use them on another project.

Review Date: 11/18/2017 | Author: Ernie B.

Review Date: 11/17/2017 | Author: Christena F.

Comments: Very courteous and professional. My fall cleanup and tree removal was extensive. They arrived on time and completed the work in the estimated time and at the quoted price. I will hire them again.

Review Date: 11/14/2017 | Author: Robin C.

Comments: Very professional and excellent job removing my palm tree

Review Date: 11/09/2017 | Author: Regie A.

Comments: Awesome work! Very fast tree trimming service I have experienced.

Review Date: 11/04/2017 | Author: Lou anne C.

Comments: In addition to helping me with my trees and cleanup. I actually hired Calderon to take care of my weekly maintenance because of the value and quality of work. I already referred him to a friend.

Review Date: 10/31/2017 | Author: Steven P.

Comments: They showed up on time, did a great job and charged what they said they would (no surprises)

Review Date: 10/20/2017 | Author: Maria D.

Comments: Danny was a pleasure to work with. His crew did a great job in cutting down a huge tree and trimming another. I would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 10/18/2017 | Author: Dennis B.

Review Date: 10/14/2017 | Author: Ted H.

Comments: Showed up on time - did a professional job and left the work site clean - there is no other landscaping service I would use.

Review Date: 09/28/2017 | Author: Murray S.

Comments: Very professional and promt, he also took the time to explain what and why I needed the work done

Review Date: 09/27/2017 | Author: Tara J.

Comments: Easy to work with. They did what they said they would do in a very timely manner. Will definitely hire them again for landscape projects.

Review Date: 09/26/2017 | Author: Gisela S.

Comments: worked fast; reasonable price. Would hire them again.

Review Date: 09/20/2017 | Author: Jerry L.

Comments: I will be using him again!

Review Date: 09/19/2017 | Author: Anita S.

Review Date: 09/01/2017 | Author: James B.

Comments: On time, worked efficiently, fair price. I will call them again.

Review Date: 08/31/2017 | Author: Tyler G.

Comments: They were so reasonable and fast!

Review Date: 08/23/2017 | Author: Linda C.

Comments: Prompt, courteous service

Review Date: 08/14/2017 | Author: J. l. B.

Comments: My Palm Trees and Front yard were over grown, They did an excellent job on Pruning and clearing the over growth. I Will Call them for future work

Review Date: 08/02/2017 | Author: Perlita L.

Review Date: 07/25/2017 | Author: Daniel R.

Comments: Prompt,and very professional. Worked until job was done...

Review Date: 07/18/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent work!!!!

Review Date: 07/01/2017 | Author: Mark S.

Review Date: 06/30/2017 | Author: Greer P.

Comments: Danny contacted me right away. He came over as promised, on time. They got it done in a day.

Review Date: 06/29/2017 | Author: Daryl M.

Comments: I like that he did exactly what he said he was going to do by cleaning up everything after he finished and his promise being there when he said he was going to be there.

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: James D.

Comments: They showed up before the scheduled time and did the job the way I wanted in a timely manner. It looked great in the end.

Review Date: 06/22/2017 | Author: Julie D.

Comments: Hired Calderone to remove some large shrubs and a palm tree, clean up and trim everything back in very large yard. They did a great job. I will have them back soon to do some work on sprinkler system and bring in more rock.

Review Date: 06/22/2017 | Author: Joan O.

Comments: They were on time and accepted my offer of what I was willing to pay for the work. They cleaned up all the trimmings and the yard looks great.

Review Date: 06/19/2017 | Author: Keith L.

Comments: Needed a leaf/debris clean-up in yard after heavy winds during the spring. They did an excellent job, and I was surprised at how quick they were able to accomplish it. I would recommend this company to others, and I will call them again for any projects I need help with.

Review Date: 06/13/2017 | Author: Jamie M.

Comments: This was a HUGE cleanup job. There may have been a decade of overgrowth and buildup of dead leaves in the back yard. We also had two small trees and a couple of very large bushes removed. Danny, who is very pleasant to work with, quoted us an incredibly reasonable rate and the project was completed with two men in under two hours. They did a remarkable job and I would highly recommend them!

Review Date: 06/11/2017 | Author: Marcus J.

Comments: Awesome

Review Date: 06/07/2017 | Author: Spring E.

Comments: Mr. Calderon arrived early and he along with his assistant trimmed my tree and bushes in about an hour. Danny did a great job, and he was the first to commit to doing the trimming. A previous landscaper failed twice to commit, so when Mr. Calderon reported early for the trimming and completed everything just as I asked, I was truly grateful. I look forward to doing business with Mr. Calderon in the future.

Review Date: 06/02/2017 | Author: John R.

Comments: I NEVER HAD TREES REMOVED BEFORE SO I JUST PICKED THEM FROM HOME ADVISOR. THEY WERE ON TIME, ASKED ME WHAT I WANTED AND LEFT THE YARD CLEAN AND NEAT. I WILL USE THEM AGAIN AND WOULD RECOMEMD THEM JR

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Melissa S.

Comments: I was very impressed with Daniel. He spoke with me after regular business hours. Who does that now days? Daniel cleaned up my yard, trimmed bushes and a beautiful tree. I had another company (before I knew about Daniel ) trim my tree and they butchered it. Daniel trimmed my tree leaving it beautiful to look at and enjoy. Thank you Daniel.

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: Lon P.

Comments: On time Fast Trimmed my three 15' palms

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: Carol H.

Comments: They provided instant same day bids and the the bids were resonable. Unfornately they came to do the work today. they did not complete the work. Didn't even blow off the leaves from the yard and did not clean the areas they were supposed to clean. They are now demanding full pay for a half job. I will not pay for a job that is not complete.

Review Date: 05/23/2017 | Author: Lee R.

Comments: Arrived on time, finished job quickly and removed all debris. Will definitely use this company again.

Review Date: 05/11/2017 | Author: Chris B.

Comments: Danny was very professional and fast. He did a complete clean up on my yard and put grass down. This was done in a two hour span. I was impressed.

Review Date: 05/11/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very time efficient and professional.

Review Date: 04/29/2017 | Author: Cheryl S.

Review Date: 04/17/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time efficient knowledgeable clean polite

Review Date: 04/09/2017 | Author: Karen M.

Comments: They were a little more than I thought it would be but they did a good job and got things done on time.

Review Date: 04/03/2017 | Author: Gina W.

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: Doug H.

Comments: Very reasonable rates. Nice guys to work with. Did a good job removing a tree.

Review Date: 03/25/2017 | Author: William S.

Comments: They could reduce the time it took to do the job it they used a wood chipper machine to cut up the debri. They would be able to schedule more work which would increase their bottom line.

Review Date: 03/24/2017 | Author: Jane R.

Comments: Very professional and did a great job with our lawn and tree removal ! I would highly recommend this company

Review Date: 03/23/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We just hired this company. They have been to the house once for the initial clean up. The owner is great, the helper although pleasant is not go getter.

Review Date: 03/06/2017 | Author: Tom G.

Comments: good customer service, prompt, eager to please....hope the weed killer they used works in a few days...will see

Review Date: 03/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did everything asked. Left property neat and clean.

Review Date: 03/01/2017 | Author: Marika L.

Review Date: 02/28/2017 | Author: William S.

Comments: On time, professional, excellent quality. A very good overall experience.

Review Date: 02/28/2017 | Author: Cheryl M.

Comments: What ever I asked Danny to do, he did it.

Review Date: 02/25/2017 | Author: Tony H.

Comments: Originally they said that they'd arrive at 10am, the day prior, they asked if 730am would be ok,given the size of the job. They literally started at exactly 730am! I appreciate promptness, and everything worked out great. Thank you guys

Review Date: 02/24/2017 | Author: Tina R.

Comments: They were on time, answered all my questions and very professional. They removed a very large tree with no problems, cleaned the yard when finished and for a reasonable rate. I will definitely use them again and refer to my family and friends.

Review Date: 02/21/2017 | Author: William E.

Comments: They were on time and cleaned up before leaving. The price quoted was the price paid.

Review Date: 02/14/2017 | Author: Shelly B.

Comments: On time, worked quickly, did a good job for a great price. Will definitely be using them again!

Review Date: 02/14/2017 | Author: Priscilla C.

Comments: Great attitude did a great job and it was neat and clean. Pleasure having you

Review Date: 02/13/2017 | Author: Ron B.

Comments: They did a very good job on the yard. I would for sure hire them again!

Review Date: 02/12/2017 | Author: Lisa L.

Comments: Great quality of work at a great price. Very dependable.

Review Date: 02/03/2017 | Author: Kathy H.

Comments: Very nice and professional. Would definitely recommend them. Good price and they did a great job.

Review Date: 01/31/2017 | Author: Jeanette W.

Comments: Danny was so great and his crew were amazing. They did a wonderful job and will be back next month twice a month from now on. He stayed within my budget and didn't make me feel like I was asking for the moon. You need your yard done Call Danny @ Calderon Landscaping. Thank You!!!!

Review Date: 01/10/2017 | Author: Crystal G.

Comments: All we needed was a tree cut down we were willing to do the rest (i.e. chop into pieces and haul away) and they didn't charge us an arm and a leg. Other's were double or triple the price just to cut down

Review Date: 12/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice guys...good workers. Showed up on time & promptly went to work, verifying what I wanted done. Very efficient & a good price for the work performed. We did have to clean up a few branches, etc. after they left, but all in all, a good company.

Review Date: 12/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: came on time, performed the work as described. I would hire him again.

Review Date: 12/13/2016 | Author: Anthony B.

Comments: Better priced and fair!

Review Date: 12/05/2016 | Author: Natalie W.

Comments: Fabulous and prompt service!! Did a great job at a great price. Would defiantly use them again and recommend them to family and friends.

Review Date: 11/29/2016 | Author: Carolyn H.

Comments: Danny was very prompt, pleasant & accomodating. He and his coworker were very efficient and did a terrific job! They checked in with us numerous times to make sure that they were doing what we wanted to our speculations. Their pricing was extremely reasonable. We would highly recommend.

Review Date: 11/24/2016 | Author: Will T.

Comments: Daniel, the manager is a good, considerate, hard working young man with a professional crew.

Review Date: 11/19/2016 | Author: Ginny K.

Comments: All I wanted them to do was clean up my yard. It was the black eye of the neighborhood. Danny was a great guy to work with and had my yard neat in no time. Great job and excellent service. I would definitely recommend Calderon L&P Services again.

Review Date: 11/18/2016 | Author: Dan W.

Comments: Danny was prompt and on time. Made every effort to make sure the customer was satisfied. Job well done. Would recommend Calderon's service.

Review Date: 11/05/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: excellent work, cleanup and best price

Review Date: 11/02/2016 | Author: Alice C.

Comments: Very professional and efficient as well as polite

Review Date: 11/02/2016 | Author: Shania H.

Comments: The guys are very prompt, thorough and have great customer service. The value for their work is amazing! Will be scheduling routine service. I am thoroughly impressed!

Review Date: 10/31/2016 | Author: Daniel P.

Comments: Showed up on time did the work quickly and did a great job

Review Date: 10/30/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: RECCOMEND !

Review Date: 10/25/2016 | Author: Pamela W.

Comments: Danny a really personal guy. He was on time and did as we had agreed to for the amount we agreed to. He and his crew did a great job.

Review Date: 10/20/2016 | Author: Meshell F.

Comments: Excellent job! Exceeded my expectation!

Review Date: 10/20/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very experienced and did a great job.

Review Date: 10/18/2016 | Author: Leslie B.

Comments: I would recommend Danny's company to any of my neighbors, he arrived on time to give me the estimate, his price was very comparable to others and scheduling was easy and the work preformed was very good, timely and Danny was very professional. Definitely give this company a call, you won't be disappointed.

Review Date: 10/17/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast, convenient and didn't break the bank. Came out and discussed the work and options before giving a quote so you are only paying for the work you want done.

Review Date: 10/05/2016 | Author: Fran G.

Comments: They worked very quickly and got the.the job done

Review Date: 09/23/2016 | Author: Barbara N.

Comments: I had 11 shrubs to be planted. That took them about an hour. It would have taken me DAYS. They were fast, efficient and knowledgeable. His prices were very reasonable. He found problems with the drip system and he quoted me a reasonable price to replace them. I will be hiring them again for the drip system. This is a good one to use if you need help with the yard.

Review Date: 09/21/2016 | Author: Winona K.

Comments: Arrived within the given time slot Danny and his brother went right to work to remove my two trees. The price was right. They did a good job. Would consider using them again.

Review Date: 09/17/2016 | Author: Don P.

Comments: Very prompt, on time and did a very good job on my backyard. They were able to accommodate me the next day even if it was a rush appointment

Review Date: 09/16/2016 | Author: Judy W.

Comments: Hired for fall clean up. Arrived on time and did a great job. I will definitely call them back.

Review Date: 09/15/2016 | Author: Amber G.

Comments: I hired them for the tree trimming and was very impressed. Danny was there on time, discussed what he was going to do and did it. I have also hired them for monthly maintenance; they start this month. I am excited to see how they do.

Review Date: 09/14/2016 | Author: David M.

Comments: Overall a good experience. They responded promptly with a visit to quote and showed up on time when promised. All items discussed were handled quickly and efficiently. Will use them again if needed.

Review Date: 09/13/2016 | Author: Frank B.

Comments: Danny showed up on time and completed all the work to my satisfaction. His prices are reasonable. I have hired him to do additional work for me next week.

Review Date: 09/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Awesome

Review Date: 09/07/2016 | Author: Jim S.

Comments: I needed my front yard trimmed, cleaned and waste removed. Communicating via email, we agreed on a price, date & time. Danny and his assistant came out on schedule and they did a fantastic job. My front yard is now manicured. Easy, efficient, courteous, professional, and fair. What more can you ask? I'll be calling on them again!

Review Date: 08/29/2016 | Author: Eileen P.

Comments: Danny answered his phone. Arrived on the scheduled time. Employees were courteous and do a great job. Very happy with the service

Review Date: 08/13/2016 | Author: Peter D.

Comments: The two palms they removed were both very large and in difficult spots. They removed them both, but their stump grinder broke down, so once repaired they will complete the job. Good price and good work

Review Date: 08/10/2016 | Author: Leanne L.

Comments: They were honest, on time and very affordable. Professional in my opinion. Didn't try to gouch us. And did a very good job.

Review Date: 08/05/2016 | Author: Barbara J.

Comments: Very prompt in giving an estimate. They returned in one week ad completed the tasks agreed upon. I will continue with once per month maintenance.

Review Date: 07/30/2016 | Author: Edward B.

Comments: Danny was very friendly and courteous and paid attention to detail . They're prices were very reasonable

Review Date: 07/24/2016 | Author: Michael P.

Comments: Great work and on time! I would highly recommend! Quality and good price too!

Review Date: 07/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: excellent service

Review Date: 07/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very efficient and were understanding of my time constraints that afternoon. It's great to know I didn't have to sit around all afternoon waiting for the job to be completed. They had 3 people, one cutting, one cleaning debris and the other working on the stump grinding. They replaced my irrigation lines as well and cleaned up after. Thank you for your help!

Review Date: 06/23/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Over all very good job.

Review Date: 06/21/2016 | Author: Carrole H.

Comments: Refreshing to find a company that actually does what it says and has pride in their work. They arrived on time. got right to work removing the large palm tree in the front yard and cleaned up everything beyond my expectations. They were great.

Review Date: 06/18/2016 | Author: Bob L.

Comments: I selected Calderon after reviewing 3 bids. They cut both trees, front and back yard. picked up tree branches, trimmed hedges, used blower to pick up debris, and sprayed weed killer. The work was performed according to my expectation. Hard work took one hour and completed in a professional manner. I recommend this work crew and would hire them again if I needed yard work clean-up.

Review Date: 06/13/2016 | Author: Dave E.

Comments: Danny and his aide were both pleasant and hard working. I was pleased enough with their job that I said hang on to my info and I'll see you next time. I'd highly recommend Danny and helper.

Review Date: 06/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great customer service

Review Date: 05/25/2016 | Author: Ray P.

Comments: He did a great job and when he was done he cleaned up like they weren't even there and even cut some of the wood so I could burn it too Very Happy with work Will use again

Review Date: 05/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Punctual, professional.

Review Date: 05/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Danny and his crew did an excellent job. I will continue to use his service. I will refer him to my friends.

Review Date: 05/03/2016 | Author: Barbara S.

Comments: very responsive; very professional; reasonable costs

Review Date: 05/02/2016 | Author: Christina S.

Comments: Very nice and did a great job.

Review Date: 04/30/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Had the most competitive price. I was so impressed with their work, I paid them more than the agreed price!

Review Date: 04/30/2016 | Author: Raymond C.

Comments: Danny was very professional and fast

Review Date: 04/23/2016 | Author: Stephanie G.

Comments: Very professional, great customer service, fantastic work. I received a call right away after finding them on Home Advisor, and scheduled a free estimate. They were on time to do the work and worked quickly and did a fantastic job. I have hired him for a monthly service.

Review Date: 04/19/2016 | Author: Tom S.

Comments: Prompt call back. Arrived on time. His estimate was very reasonable and they did outstanding work. I have hired him to come monthly.

Review Date: 04/18/2016 | Author: David S.

Comments: Calderon Landscape and Pool Services has always been very responsive, affordable and professional in their landscape maintenance at our home...I would recommend them to anyone looking for general landscape maintenance...

Review Date: 04/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: High quality work, just some difficulty with scheduling the estimate for a time that worked.

Review Date: 04/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very friendly and price was very reasonable.

Review Date: 04/08/2016 | Author: Kathryn S.

Comments: I highly recommend Calderon Landscape & Pool Services for any tree trimming and removal work. They did a fantastic job at a very reasonable price. These guys are good!!!

Review Date: 04/02/2016 | Author: Kendra P.

Comments: Great customer service. Very professional

Review Date: 03/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Was not as knowledgable about some plants as he claimed to be, said some were dead when they were just dormant etc. However, they were the Only company that answered our initial request from Home Advisor & are quite reasonable, while the work that was done was done very well and quickly! We look forward their continued service of our yard.

Review Date: 03/25/2016 | Author: Roy C.

Comments: Well done job.

Review Date: 03/22/2016 | Author: Mary ann G.

Comments: They just did a super job. I was a little leary, but their reviews were good, so I trusted them. I was not dissapointed! They were awesome!

Review Date: 03/22/2016 | Author: Shawn G.

Comments: Prompt, professional and friendly service at the best rate.

Review Date: 03/20/2016 | Author: John S.

Comments: They are very friendly and timely. They did everything I asked and more.

Review Date: 03/18/2016 | Author: Lee N.

Comments: did what was called for, without a hassle job well done

Review Date: 03/17/2016 | Author: Gene G.

Comments: Danny and his helper showed up at 1230 noon and completed the service in about 1:30 pm. Both men are very good workers and they did a very satisfactory job.

Review Date: 03/15/2016 | Author: George M.

Comments: tHEY DID A GOOD JOB CLEANING UP MY YARDS.

Review Date: 03/12/2016 | Author: Glenn R.

Comments: Very efficient and quick I will use them in the future

Review Date: 03/11/2016 | Author: Ladonna F.

Comments: They did a good job for me, nice young men, very professional.

Review Date: 03/10/2016 | Author: Loralee L.

Comments: Fast, quick and a job well done! Will hire them again!

Review Date: 02/26/2016 | Author: Ray O.

Comments: Completely satisfied with the service. Will call for future projects.

Review Date: 02/25/2016 | Author: Charlene V.

Comments: On time as contracted an professional.

Review Date: 02/19/2016 | Author: Susan M.

Comments: It would have been five stars for everything except for the weather. Due to high winds, they could not do some of the work. I am confident in the future everything will be completed in a timely manner. No one can predict 55 mile an hour winds.

Review Date: 02/18/2016 | Author: William D.

Comments: Prompt, courteous and professional. Will call for additional services!

Review Date: 02/15/2016 | Author: Fred W.

Comments: I strongly feel that no service can rank a 5.0 rating because no company is absolutely perfect, but Danny and his crew get as close as you possibly can. Will be using their services again.

Review Date: 02/13/2016 | Author: Paul W.

Comments: Great service, no problems.

Review Date: 02/12/2016 | Author: Arthur S.

Comments: After submitting my contact number Danny called listened to my project tree removal. He asked me to send two pictures to his cell and within minutes texted a quote. He was there the next day at the time he said he would be. I have hired him for our home grounds maintenance.

Review Date: 02/08/2016 | Author: Deborah H.

Comments: Very professional and did a great job!

Review Date: 01/29/2016 | Author: Mary H.

Comments: Professional, on time and very courteous. Looking forward to working with them to make my spring beautiful!

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: Christine G.

Comments: Excellent customer service! Fantastic price! Was very quick and cleaned up well after job was done. Would definitely recommend him!

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Thomas B.

Comments: There were right on time and got the job done. And cleaned up the whole area. Great to do business with.

Review Date: 01/02/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent work. On time and quick service. Will definitely use Danny again. Great service.

Review Date: 12/30/2015 | Author: Ray S.

Comments: On time. Knew what he was doing. Excellent cleanup.

Review Date: 12/16/2015 | Author: Tim B.

Comments: This job included trimming 21, 40 foot tall pine trees. Because of the locations of the trees the work had to be done by climbing the trees. No lifts were possible. Danny did the work professionally and completed everything he said he would do. The price was good and the quality was good. I will definitely use Calderon for my future landscaping needs.

Review Date: 12/06/2015 | Author: Richard B.

Comments: Pro's , great job

Review Date: 12/01/2015 | Author: Treasa S.

Comments: Did a great job of trimming the tree in my backyard! It needed the attention and now it looks so much nicer!

Review Date: 11/23/2015 | Author: Brittany B.

Comments: Danny called me almost immediately once I'd sent the online request, and was able to come out the same day to give me an estimate. Prices are affordable and he was able to come out three days later to clean up our yard, and the work was impeccable. Will definitely use again and would highly recommend.

Review Date: 11/15/2015 | Author: Faye W.

Comments: They winterized my yard and it was a mess. They did an excellent job.

Review Date: 11/04/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Reliable and does decent job.

Review Date: 10/11/2015 | Author: Robert/cheryl B.

Comments: Very professional, on time, and did fantastic job.

Review Date: 10/10/2015 | Author: Anita S.

Comments: Very friendly, called me the next day and wanted to come give us an estimate that day. Did the job 4 days later showed up on time and they wonderful job on our tree. They cleaned up all the debris and gave us a very. Reasonable price.

Review Date: 10/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Danny will need to return to clean tree and use pesticide.

Review Date: 09/23/2015 | Author: Fritz H.

Comments: The tree cutters very polite, did an amazing job. Cleaned up everything after they were done. Excellent company

Review Date: 09/13/2015 | Author: Jean D.

Comments: Very knowledgeable, prompt and reasonable. They listened to my input. They were polite and I felt very reasonably priced. They finished the tree trimming cleaned the area. I intend to have the company do my landscaping.

Review Date: 09/12/2015 | Author: Thomas D.

Comments: HARD WORKERS AND DOES A FINE JOB OF CLEANING AFTER THEY ARE DONE

Review Date: 09/11/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Plrsant to work with

Review Date: 08/31/2015 | Author: Bree G.

Comments: Calderon Lawn Services took great care of me, calling promptly and showing up when they said they would. My front yard looks great, and I look forward to continuing to work with them.

Review Date: 08/10/2015 | Author: Judy J.

Comments: From 1st telephone conversation to end of job I couldn't have been more satisfied. Danny is fast, thorough and knew what I was looking to accomplish in my yard. Would I use him again? Absolutely!!!

Review Date: 08/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Job very well done and reasonable.

Review Date: 08/10/2015 | Author: Amado R.

Comments: Danny and his crew showed up on time and finished the job within the time frame they committed. Excellent work and great to deal with. I highly recommend them and would definitely use them again in the future.

Review Date: 08/03/2015 | Author: Sandra T.

Comments: My Palm trees had not been trimmed for about 6 years so there was a lot to do keep in mind I have two palms about 25 ft high. They did a fantastic job and I had them trimm off the bark (extra charge) like the trees on the strip OMG so labor intensive but they look beautiful Very professional and hauled it all away. Daniel and his crew are so hardworking and know what they are doing. I will have another job for them when it cools down a bit but I will NEVER hire anyone else to do our landscape even for minor repairs. I've been in construction for 20 years and I'm very careful of who I choose to come to work on my home and first on my list is honesty. I made the right decision and trust me I called several companies but Daniel was knowledgable and honest and more then reasonable I had to tip him I was so happy, Sandy

Review Date: 07/25/2015 | Author: Fred A.

Comments: Timely, thorough.

Review Date: 07/18/2015 | Author: Jim M.

Comments: They did good work at a reasonable price. They were prompt and polite. I highly recommend them for lawn service.

Review Date: 06/25/2015 | Author: Gerald N.

Comments: This is the second time I used this company and I would use them over and over again. The person showed up on time, did the work quickly and efficiently, and the price was reasonable. I would highly recommend for any lawn or tree service.

Review Date: 03/26/2015 | Author: John C.

Comments: Hired to to an initial clean up and monthly maintenance. Arrived exactly when they said they would and did a quality clean up. Very nice and professional. I could not be happier with the service and cost. Would recommend in a heartbeat.

Review Date: 03/21/2015 | Author: Dana B.

Comments: They responded to my request quickly, showed up as scheduled, were reasonable in price and, amazingly, they transformed my overgrown, weedy backyard into an actual yard again. Thank you all so much! What you did in two hours, would have taken me two weeks. Absolutely recommend Calderon Lawn Services!

Review Date: 03/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The workers were on time and did the work very efficiently. I would definitely hire them again and would recommend them to friends and family.

Review Date: 03/10/2015 | Author: Mark D.

Comments: All work I wanted was done very well and finished fast Daniel super guy

Review Date: 02/27/2015 | Author: Bill C.

Comments: Very professional, gave an estimate before work, showed up on time and did an excellent job. I will be using them again.

Review Date: 02/22/2015 | Author: Diana G.

Comments: Very pleased with the tree work and removal. Would recommend him to friends in the future.

Review Date: 02/21/2015 | Author: Frances W.

Comments: They did a terrific job. They came on time as promised. We have them do my lawn next. Will recommend them.

Review Date: 02/20/2015 | Author: Jennifer L.

Comments: Very affordable and personable.

Review Date: 02/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Answers fast and does job in timely fashion

Review Date: 02/06/2015 | Author: Dana M.

Comments: Very courteous and when I wanted a few more things done they did it without any problems

Review Date: 01/24/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: It was a good experience - just make sue you get everything clear in the beginning. We had to pay extra to get the full effect we wanted with the palm tree removal (getting right down to the bottom and level).

Review Date: 01/21/2015 | Author: Julie P.

Comments: They came by right away and gave me a quote to trim 6 tall cypress pine shrubs. I liked the quote, and they agreed to come the next day to do the work. They arrived on time, and quickly and efficiently trimmed all the cypresses. I liked their work very much, and had them give me a quote on regular weekly lawn service. I have hired them to do this as well. This is an excellent full service lawn company.

Review Date: 01/17/2015 | Author: Lee G.

Comments: THE BEST I EVER WORKED WITH

Review Date: 01/17/2015 | Author: Rose A.

Comments: He did a great job, he gave me his card, so I know I will call him back for next trimming and clean up. My front yard looks very tidy again. Can't be any more pleased.

Review Date: 01/09/2015 | Author: Dennis H.

Comments: good

Review Date: 11/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job on the clean up and have only done the regular maintenance once so far, so at this point I can't give them 5 stars, but I think they will earn that in several months. Danny very nice and responsive to texts, emails and phone calls.

Review Date: 10/30/2014 | Author: James H.

Comments: Service and work were excellent

Review Date: 10/18/2014 | Author: Dana F.

Comments: They did a great job. We had a couple things to finish up do to time constraints so we scheduled another time to finish work it was nice to see they were flexible and gave good customer service.

Review Date: 10/17/2014 | Author: David J.

Comments: Excellent job! Hope they read this as they left a saw lol.

Review Date: 10/12/2014 | Author: Debbie Y.

Comments: they were prompt and efficient. cleaned up and speedy. they did in two hoirs what would take us two weeks.

Review Date: 10/08/2014 | Author: Gregory M.

Comments: Stellar. I created a HomeAdvisor account, submitted a request for service, and Danny called me within the minute. I am not exaggerating. He surveyed the place later that day, scheduled a time, then showed up at exactly that time. The work was perfect, communication excellent. There's a reason Calderon Lawn Services is so highly rated.

Review Date: 10/04/2014 | Author: Gerald N.

Comments: They were prompt, courteous, and reasonably priced. I would not hesitate to use them again.

Review Date: 10/01/2014 | Author: Jona P.

Comments: Calderon was quick to schedule an appointment, showed up on time and quickly go the done in an friendly and professional manner. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 09/11/2014 | Author: Valorie C.

Comments: did what i asked looks great, yard had become overgrown, fair price

Review Date: 09/04/2014 | Author: Victoria G.

Comments: Great customer service and very approachable. I had a negative experience with another lawn service, therefore, this experience was excellent and I will use them for all seasonal clean-up.

Review Date: 08/30/2014 | Author: Nicole S.

Comments: Fast response, great work, great prices

Review Date: 08/28/2014 | Author: Manuel L.

Comments: Friendly and professional

Review Date: 08/25/2014 | Author: Irving F.

Comments: Came on schedule, did a good job for the price quoted.

Review Date: 08/18/2014 | Author: Stacey W.

Comments: they were so helpful and really cared about our tree. They did way above and beyond what was agreed too. Excellent service..They will now be handling all of our landscaping services!

Review Date: 08/17/2014 | Author: Stephanie U.

Comments: Fast call back when made a request. Came quickly for an estimate. Would hire them again.

Review Date: 08/17/2014 | Author: Mary W.

Comments: Highly impressed w/their customer service. Work was done as agreed. Sure would contact Calderon Lawn Service again for future land maintenance work. Great crew!

Review Date: 08/15/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I hired Calderon Services to pick up a dead tree that fell in my backyard. Danny worked fast and proffesional. I didn't give them the 5 star rate because they were 1 hour late. I will request their service again.

Review Date: 07/31/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fair price, Prompt, Fast, Clean. Great Job. I have zero complaints and am perfectly happy with the service provided.

Review Date: 07/17/2014 | Author: Sheryl P.

Comments: Danny was quick to respond and gave a fair quote. Although he wasn't the cheapest; we went with him based on his reviews. He didn't disappoint. We'd hire him again. We have 7 trees and they were in bad shape. They did an excellent job. Worth every penny.

Review Date: 05/21/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt, pleasant and did a pretty great job on cleanup. Will use them again. KDH in NW Las Vegas, NV.

Review Date: 05/21/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Emailed back and forth and was quick to respond. Our yard was a mess and they did a decent job cleaning it up. The yard still needs a lot of work. Hoping that they good work continues.

Review Date: 04/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I would hire them again!!

Review Date: 04/16/2014 | Author: Randall B.

Comments: Daniel and his crew are FAST!! They were on time and went right to work. Not only cut down the weeds, but gathered up and disposed of all the debris. Definitely hire this guy!!!

Review Date: 04/08/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They haven't started working for us yet. Danny came when he said he would and the price was reasonable.

Review Date: 04/02/2014 | Author: Bill H.

Comments: would highly recommend

Review Date: 03/22/2014 | Author: Andrew M.

Comments: *

Review Date: 03/05/2014 | Author: Roger M.

Comments: They showed up on time and cleaned up nicely

Review Date: 02/21/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Hard worker!

Review Date: 01/17/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Danny was very friendly and called me before I even got the chance to contact him! Once I had submitted my info through home advisor he already had my number and address so there was no explaining I needed to do! He worked quickly , did a wonderful job and his price was very reasonable! Much better than the last company I used. Job well done!!

Review Date: 01/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Totally reliable. Highly efficient. Money well spent. Would hire them again. Danny was the best!!!

Review Date: 01/11/2014 | Author: Greg H.

Comments: He actually sold me on getting lawn service. He was polite, on time, perform excellent work, left no mess, I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 12/31/2013 | Author: Melonie L.

Comments: I needed my yard cleaned up ASAP as a surprise for my husband. Danny contacted me right away and fit me in at the end of his day. We usually do our own lawn but I just had surgery and my husband has been busy with other projects. Crazy how great my yard looks by getting rid of all those autumn leaves, wish I would have done it sooner. I know Danny drove out of his way to get to us, we will definitely use their services again but only when he is closer to our residence. Oh, his pricing was great so we were able to give a little extra for helping us out in a bind.

Review Date: 11/22/2013 | Author: Mandie D.

Comments: Danny responded to my yard S.O.S. Was very professional, on time, had excellent communication on phone prior to our meeting and once at site of work, fair pricing and work was done straight away , fast and efficiently. Will definitely be using services in future projects and recommending to others. Thank you!

Review Date: 11/02/2013 | Author: Mike D.

Comments: Like other reviewers said, Danny is reliable. Was amazed when called right away, AND showed up as scheduled. I plan on using them again soon. Prices were great!!!

Review Date: 10/29/2013 | Author: Penny R.

Comments: First I went to Home Advisor page and told them what service i needed done because they have a whole list of things to pick from. Within an hour I was contacted by Danny Calderon and we set up a time to meet to go over what needed to be done. So easy I met with Danny Calderon and told him what I wanted done and when I needed it to be done by. Danny came back and I was not able to be home so I left a check and he did exactly what I wanted done and showed up when he said he would come! Everything looks great! .I will have him do more work for me in the future.

Review Date: 10/10/2013 | Author: Mark D.

Comments: Danny is reliable and a hard worker. Trees were trimmed properly and yard debris removed. Good prices. Will use Calderon again for any future projects.

Review Date: 10/09/2013 | Author: Julie I.

Comments: He was on time, communicated, quick, and cheap! I called many people before finding someone who wouldn't rip me off!

Review Date: 10/03/2013 | Author: Stacy D.

Comments: I had a very good experience with Calderon Lawn Service I called and they offered to come out the next day. They cleaned up the mess and hauled it away and didn't have a problem when I asked them to clean up the rest of the yard for me. I am happy with their work and how they treated me, so I hired them to do monthly maintenance.